Happy 23rd Birthday Google…!!!

A poem for finding the perfect birthday gift

Bhavnaa Narula
Moon Light Confessions

--

Flickr by Kim Singdahlsen

I don’t know what I’d be without you

Cos searching for answers is all I do.

My fingers start googling

Even before my mind can think.

Google will have the answers

My brain just winks.

On your 23rd birthday, what should I gift you?

Okay let me google Birthday Gifts and

get back to you in a few.

Bhavna Narula, 2021. All rights reserved. Thank you so much for reading.

To join Moon Light Confessions, kindly follow the link below.

https://medium.com/moon-light-confessions/writers-come-here-and-come-all-moon-light-confessions-is-open-to-all-5173ab324c33

--

--

Bhavnaa Narula
Moon Light Confessions

I am a dancer who writes what her heart dictates. My Insta ID- theaquarianparadise/ thedancingparadise28