How I Handle Desperate Males on Matrimonial Websites

You may not like it but sometimes you gotta go the bizarre way

Bhavnaa Narula
Moon Light Confessions

--

Photo by Brianna Santellan on Unsplash

Lately, I have been speaking to many guys on the matrimonial website where I have purchased a platinum membership. Platinum membership usually means that the guys I get to talk to are from good family backgrounds, are brought up with great moral values, and are settled professionally.

But the irony is, I have never met a guy with all three of the above qualities together. If a guy was professionally settled, he lacked in the behavioral department. And if a guy was very good nature-wise, his professional life was in the dumps.

But these kinds are somehow tolerable.

The category that really tests my patience is the testosterone-charged males, who are adamant about getting intimate from the first communication itself. They are more interested in getting my pictures rather than knowing what kind of person I am.

It’s not that I have not shared enough pictures on the matrimonial website. In fact, I have uploaded more than 10 pictures of mine in different looks and from different locations, so the guys can get a clear idea as to how I look.

And most of the guys I have spoken to had just one or max three pictures uploaded on their…

--

--

Bhavnaa Narula
Moon Light Confessions

I am a dancer who writes what her heart dictates. My Insta ID- theaquarianparadise/ thedancingparadise28