The Hilarious Trip to Matheran

Trips are fun only with the right company

Bhavnaa Narula
Moon Light Confessions

--

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Matheran_Hill_View.jpg

Matheran is an extremely famous hill station in the state of Maharashtra, India. It is regularly frequented by people who want to take a break from the traffic, noise, and pollution in the cities and want to spend a relaxed, peaceful time, in the embrace of nature.

I too have visited Matheran a few times, but the time I went there with my mom, aunt, and brother, was the most action-packed trip ever.

As Izaak Walton rightly pointed out —

‘’Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter.’’

The Not-so-Boring Bus Ride

We had chosen a bus to reach our destination.

Thank God, we had Peeping Tom in our bus or else our journey would have been so boring.

Mr. Peeping Tom was traveling with his beautiful wife. But that wasn’t enough for him. He wanted to check all the sexy females in the bus one by one.

Especially the lady who was breastfeeding.

I, my mom, and aunty were laughing at how this man was shameless, checking out other women in front of his wife.

--

--

Bhavnaa Narula
Moon Light Confessions

I am a dancer who writes what her heart dictates. My Insta ID- theaquarianparadise/ thedancingparadise28