We are All Part of One All-Encompassing Shared Human Mind

An adventure through life in an altered timeline.

Mark Scofield
Moonview

--

https://image.shutterstock.com/image-photo/image-450w-710300791.jpg

We are All Part of One All-Encompassing Shared Human Mind

DISCLAIMER.

The first edition of this story earned me a long damning rebuke from a Bible quote spewing evangelical Christian. His review of my story included many sentences TYPED IN ALL CAPS and OCCASIONALLY BOLDED TEXT!!!

Complete with several exclamation points. Hopefully, you will have a less allergic reaction reading my story.

Examining the source of our inspiration.

Each of us is a Universe unto ourselves. I’m sorry if that disturbs you. It’s not of my own individual doing. It wasn’t my idea. Well, yes it is, technically, but that concept makes this communication much more confusing and divisive than I’d like it to be. Let’s just assume for brevity’s sake that I am not God, and that I did not create the Universe(s).

The physical world came into being from the spirit world. This is not just a material world. This is not up for debate. Systems of lower function derive from higher functioning systems. Case closed, moving along. Many want to improve our world without changing the spiritual…

--

--

Mark Scofield
Moonview

Coming out of the shadows. No more pseudonym. Humans are designed to fail. I'm Exhibit A. Often writing semi-fictional history and autobiographical stories.