New Charges, or more corrupt Pekka Ruokonen nonsense

Mooseville
mooseville
Published in
5 min readAug 14, 2018
Found via Google image search

Besides the near five years of fraud, racism and various crimes.

After Maria Flygare was fired for malpractice, including but not limited to involving Salme Sandström’s cousin and her law firm partner Pekka Ylikoski, and lying to her client about numerous things, including a conflict of interest.

On 27.2.2018 after being asked not to attend a renovations meeting and to do it by photo, due to the ongoing court case and the fact Pekka Ruokonen had repeatedly, with witness present, threatened to execute me with a shotgun whilst repeating the words “No one needs to get shot”

Pekka Ruokonen let himself into the apartment I rented from him, whilst I was asleep.

He had done this previously.

Due to this past behaviour, I had dragged a small set of shelves in front of the door to the bedroom.

After letting himself into the apartment, Pekka Ruokonen subsequently violently shoved his way into the bedroom, knocking the shelves into his apartment’s wardrobe, which he destroyed trying to get into the apartment.

Whilst taunting me about being asleep and getting dressed.

Pekka Ruokonen took photos of me naked through the door and took photos of me getting dressed.

When repeatedly asked to delete the photos Pekka Ruokonen first denied he had taken them, then showed me them, then refused, the assault began with a wild backhand and a stream of Finnish insults; the assault included running at me repeatedly in the hallway to attack me.

I could only push him away, I was hit numerous times.

In a cynical move knowing he is backed to the highest level of the Finnish Judiciary, Pekka Ruokonen has filed a police complaint against me that mirrors the one I was forced to make due to ongoing legal matters pertaining to his kangaroo eviction with Judge Petteri Plosila.

  • Domestic Disturbance
  • Illegal Threats
  • Minor Assault
  • Spying / Surveilance

As usual, Helsinki police are ignoring my complaint and pursuing Pekka Ruokonen’s complaint.

Helsinki police officer Yrsa Jaakkola has consistently failed to observe not only my rights under Finnish law, but under Human Rights law.

I have an audio recording of her telling me she is too busy to observe my rights under Finnish law.

For the first time, to the best of my knowledge, I have been shown my “suspect rights”. Which is odd, especially considering Mikko Koskensyrjä’s filed three false police complaints, and then proceeded to lie his way through an official Police mediation.

But then, Helsinki Police and the Helsinki Judiciary are not very big on rights, unless you’re Finnish and their friends or relatives.

I in no way liken my struggle to that of Thích Quảng Đức. I do, however, recognise the method as sound.

I am preparing to burn myself alive in protest at what has been happening to me in Finland.

I am going to do this to underscore the corruption and mafia hypocrisy that Finland operates within the EU under.

And in doing so, link the connected people to the event forever.

I have lived under three death threats for a number of years.

I moved to Finland six years ago to pursue a audio visual project.

I have spent five years fighting human rights violations, racism and corruption in Helsinki, Finland.

I in no way liken my struggle to that of Thích Quảng Đức. I do, however, recognise the method as sound.

You may not agree with my choice of action.

I do not care.

It’ll put a stop to being put into prison by a court I cannot hope to have a fair trial in, a court doing a favour for Salme Sandstrom and Pekka Ruokonen and if done in s public enough place, in Helsinki, it will at last draw attention to the issue and I’ll be free of the issue.

After that, whatever happens, is not my fucking problem anymore.

I pondered various loud means of protest death whilst on hunger strike, this seems to be the one that will at least, make a loud enough point. It may make little point to people who haven’t dealt with these corrupt Finnish bigots for five years. But after five years of having them laugh along with racist jokes whilst knowing I had ptsd from the stabbing, a stabbing Pekka Ruokonen’s family and associates may have links to. But, I’m about fucking done. And I’m done looking at another five to ten years of it including some time in prison for Pekka Ruokonen’s amusement, because a family member happens to be married to someone in the ministry or whatever other contacts he has.

With nothing.

The body remains the weapon and the release.

And with some guarantee of the act of protest against Finnish Corruption and Human Rights violations resulting in self immolation going viral, then Pekka Ruokonen remains linked to it. Forever.

And maybe then people will begin looking at those offshore accounts and other construction activities, the previous tenant, the asbestos, Mikko Koskensyrja activities, the Peltonen construction firm, and all the rest.

And that’s the best I have right now.

If you think you can help at this late stage, or forgot to earlier, you can find information on one of the Hunger Strike posts.

Thanks for reading.

Big Love.

I in no way liken my struggle to that of Thích Quảng Đức. I do, however, recognise the method as sound.

While it is unlikely, at this late stage in the game. If you would like to help, an initial legal fund has been set up here. If there is anything there, it will cover any funeral costs.

You can donate there.

The appeal is a work in progress, as I have been busy with other, more pressing things.

None of these stories are in the Medium partner program, and thus earn no money from it.

--

--