Going BigTime

An amazing opportunity to work with a T-Shirt business

Morgan Munson
Morgan Munson Portfolio
3 min readAug 4, 2017

--

I was given an amazing opportunity to work with a Company BigTimeTees they create shirts for people. One of the main things that they needed was a company Logo and business card so that is where I got to start first.

Front and Back of the card

They have me doing their graphic design work for all of their shirts. I have always loved creating sayings in a creative way and this amplified that. I was able to work on different fonts, backgrounds, logos, and all different levels of design. They have a lot of different ideas and directions that they want to go. It was a large variety of things to design and I was so grateful for the challenge.

After working on all of these different designs types I was so glad to see how to really take a song, movie, idea, family reunion, and large variety and make them my original. Each design had to be simple and easy to print for their machine. It has been so much fun and I can’t wait to do more of these kinds of things for them.

Morgan Munson is a student in the Digital Media program at Utah Valley University, Orem Utah, studying Interaction & Design. The following article relates to (BigTimeTees) as extracurricular projects and is representative of the skills learned.

--

--