Trying to Follow

The struggles of keeping up with a Social Media presence.

Morgan Munson
Morgan Munson Portfolio
1 min readAug 5, 2017

--

I am not a very social media person. I feel like you have to live in the moment. But getting into interaction design I have realized that it is essential. So I am still working to gain a greater following and feeling comfortable showing off my designs. I have a lot of social media platforms Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and Pintrest. I have created some design accounts to be able to share more of what I like to do. This way I can have my own personal account for just friends and family and then more professional accounts. You are more than welcome to follow me on any of them.

Instagram: @morganmunsondesign

Twitter: @morganmunson5

Pintrest: @mojomagicstar

One thing that I have been able to be more social media present is taking over BigTimeTees Facebook and Instagram. Following them can show all the new things that I have learned about being more productive in social media.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigtimetees/

Instagram:@bigtimetees

I have also been able to work for a woman who sells LuLaRoe clothing and I have helped her with her Instagram as well. You can follow her as well to see some of my graphic design work.

Instagram: @lualroejunciton

--

--