Morpheus.Network Showcase to Air on Fox Business Network This Week!

Hey everyone, Dan here.

I have some exciting news to announce: Fox Business Network will be featuring the Morpheus.Network on a segment scheduled to air the week of January 21, 2019! The showcase, which will be aired nationally, discusses our journey to utilize emerging technologies to optimize supply chains and streamline logistics globally. This will be our first major campaign to hit the mass market — a milestone that myself and the rest of the team are raving in excitement over. We’re very excited to bring Morpheus.Network to the mainstream, and share our core vision of optimizing global trade.

First airing will take place on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10:52 PM EST / 9:52 PM CST / 8:52 PM MT / 7:52 PM PST. Second airing will be on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:26 PM EST /8:26 PM CST / 7:26 PM MT / 6:26 PM PST.

Please keep in mind that the airing could land anywhere within an hour of the above scheduled times.

If you are able to catch it, snap a photo or video and post it on Twitter or Telegram!

Sincerely,

Dan Weinberger, CEO of Morpheus.Network


Sign up for the Morpheus.Network newsletter to receive updates straight to your inbox. Be first to receive announcements regarding:

  • New product updates about Morpheus.Network’s decentralized global trade platform
  • Key announcements, including partnerships, integrations, and exchanges