11 Miraculous Mantras That Uplift Your Spirit Right Away

Because positive thoughts can make you feel high, too

Janine Friedrich
Motivate the Mind
2 min readOct 24, 2022

--

Photo by Manny Moreno on Unsplash

Are you up for a challenge to start each day miraculously? It will make a huge difference in your life! Choose one of the uplifting mantras below and let it be your first thought (or at least one of the first thoughts) after waking up. Maybe put a little handwritten note next to your bed in order to remember it as you open your eyes in the morning. Say your mantra quietly or say it loud and proud. Say it once or twice or thirty times. Whatever feels right. Give yourself permission to trust in your mantra. Believe it to be true without a doubt. Fill your heart with gratitude as you say it and put a smile on your face. You have all the reasons to do so because it’s another day that offers you the miracle of life. Wow!

Then try to come back to your chosen mantra during the day as often as possible. You have power over your mind. Notice the energetic shift that occurs within you when you think of such an uplifting thought.

So, always remember: You are a vibrational being, choose your frequency wisely. The energy you put out there is the energy you get back.

Miraculous Mantras That Uplift your Spirit

1. I am naturally entitled to miracles because love is what I am.

2. Every moment holds the possibility of endless possibilities.

3. Something amazingly awesome is going to happen to me today.

4. Thank you for all the miracles big and small that await me today.

5. I am a vibrational match to all my deepest desires and biggest dreams.

6. Today, I receive all the blessings that are lined up for me.

7. Today I choose to be miracle-minded and let the universe gift me with all the marvelous things it has to offer.

8. I open my heart today to receive wonders beyond my most wonderful imagination and beyond my highest expectation.

9. My life is full of joy, love, passion, inspiration, miraculous moments and beautiful experiences that fulfill my soul.

10. I appreciate the abundance all around me and I know that as I do so, my abundance will increase.

11. The universe is constantly creating opportunities for the unfolding of my wishes as I align my thoughts with love.

The mantras are inspired by songs, books and my own creative mind.

💚 Follow me on Medium if you are happy to read more inspiring content.

--

--

Janine Friedrich
Motivate the Mind

Passionate writer & poet. Topics: Spirituality, Body Mind & Soul, Sexuality, Health, Self-Compassion, Personal Development.