A Gift of 10 Beautiful Life Quotes from OneCubeCoaching.Com

OneCube Coaching
Motivate the Mind
Published in
5 min readDec 14, 2021

This year is about to end, and you successfully went through it somehow. So, you deserve a gift from OneCubeCoaching.com.

We all have our low points where we experience a meltdown.

Some days, it becomes difficult for us to leave our beds and wake up with a lot of energy and positivity.

We stare at our bedroom ceiling and start walking down memory lane.

It’s almost an automated scenario; you have little or no control over it.

And I would never ask you to run from it.

Don’t run. Relax your mind and think whatever you want to think.

Reflect, analyze but don’t overburden yourself.

And then look at your side table, which drawer has your personal diary.

Please take it out and start writing.

Is your mind blank? Don’t know what to write? Let me share some beautiful life quotes that help me bravely go through every phase of life, and hopefully, you will get that level of courage too.

Please Write this :

Positive Life Quote 1-

“Keep Going, everything comes to you at the right time.”

My silly Interpretation:

Well, if you want something very much and it’s not coming yet, they think it will never come. Just wait for the right time.

It will come to you when the time is right. Don’t stop believing my friend.

Positive Life Quote #2-

“Let Go or Be dragged.”

This is how I translate it:

It would be best if you let go of it (whatever is holding you back ), consuming all your energy, and not letting you move forward. The secret of life is to keep going forward . If you don’t, you will give that thing all the power to drag you back.

Tell me, what’s the point of living in the past when you can learn lessons from your past mistakes. And live your life to its fullest in the present.

Let go, it was a mistake, not your life sentence.

Positive Quote 3-

“Fall in love with as many things as possible.”

Onecubecoaching.com positive life quotes
live your life at its fullest -OneCubeCoaching

This is how I take it:

Sometimes, we love people, and they don’t love us back. But it’s not the only kind of love you need to pursue all the time.

Look around; this universe is so big and has many other things. It’s not just a world for human beings.

You can find so many other things that you can love from the bottom of your heart. Try it, and you will see how the universe loves you back wholeheartedly.

Positive Life Quote 4-

“Don’t be Busy, be Productive.”

My Perspective:

I love this quote very much because it helps me think of my routine and my life schedule. How do I spend my day?

Sometimes, you spend all your day on activities that don’t contribute to your life. So, relax your mind, don’t leave your bed, and think about where you want to go.

Ask yourself, “Am I doing anything about my life goals?”

Positive Life Quote 5-

“When things go wrong, don’t go with them.”

How do I take it? :

Anything can go wrong in life, but it doesn’t mean blaming yourself or sleeping with that mistake every other day. Get up, learn from it, and promise yourself that you will do better.

Positive Life Quote 6-

“A positive attitude can really make a dream come true- It did for me” — -David Bailey.

My Insight:

Positivity gives you hope upon which your whole world rests. Without a positive mindset, you can’t make your dream come true.

Believe in yourself and your dream even when no one else is. It might seem impossible, but miracles do happen in this world .

So, stay positive no matter what shit life throws at you.

Positive Life Quote 7-

“Some days, you have to create your own sunshine.”

I personally believe:

No one can drag you from your dark zone unless you want to come out. Wanting the sunshine in those gloomy days is the least you can ask for yourself.

Once you want it, get help from a life coach at OneCubecoaching.com Tons of people are ready to give you a helping hand. Just ask and step out of that zone.

Positive Life Quote 8-

“If you want to fly, give up everything that weighs you down.”

I think:

A lot of things burden us and our souls . We can’t let those things weigh us down. So, if you want to fly high, leave that baggage behind. It’s the only way to have success.

Positive Life Quote 9-

“Don’t look back; you aren’t going that way.”

My experience:

I once heard a story where a man looked back and became a stone. I didn’t get it then, but now it’s understood.

You know why you become a stone by looking at your past. It’s because you feel helpless, you can’t do anything about it, you can’t change it in any way.

You need to move forward, not backward, to grow. So, please stop looking that way as it’s not where you need to go.

Positive Life Quote 10-

“What you seek is seeking you.” -Rumi

My Idealogy:

It’s a quote that I keep reminding myself every other day. It helps me trust the process. When the day is dark, this quote is my ultimate shine. It feels great to know that what you want also wants you; it’s just the time that isn’t at your side. It may also mean you have to keep seeking what you want, else it will stop seeking you, your dreams won’t give up on you if you don’t give up on them.

Wrap up

Please don’t forget to note them all down. Dedicate one page to each quote in your diary and keep that diary in your side drawer. Next time you are not in a mood to leave your bedroom, you can open this diary and think what’s the meaning of these short yet powerful life quotes.

OneCubeCoaching has shared 10 Most Beautiful life quotes. I’m sure you have some of your own. Did any quote change the way you think about life? If so , then please share with us.

Life is unpredictable, out of control, and very unfair.

By sharing these quotes, you are not sharing a few words but helping others change their perspectives when they are feeling down or not themselves.

Are you ready to make a difference in someone’s life?

--

--

OneCube Coaching
Motivate the Mind

OneCubeCoaching.com is a platform to help you find a perfect coach, schedule appointments, create and retrieve your action item, and track your success.