Are You Ready To Elevate?

Maytha
Motivate the Mind
Published in
2 min readJul 30, 2022

Join me for an accountability partner, goal crushing & unleashing your limitless potential journey.

This is an invitation for anyone who feels stuck and lethargic. Anyone who has been on a LONG list of to-dos and it just keeps getting longer. Anyone who needs a supporting accountability partner, to hold them accountable for their goals and celebrate any accomplishments they make.

What are your goals? what steps are you making to reach them?

I will be present with you, holding space and holding you accountable.

Please keep in mind,

I will give no BS mentorship

I will not do your part/work/tasks

I will not promise you success in your own projects

Instead,

I will be there to hold you accountable

I will remind you of things you need to finish

I will be there while you do your tasks

I will give advice when you ask for it

I will create a tracking system that you can use even after the session

I am opening limitted spots for badass souls to join this amazing ride starting this August.

If this is something that resonates with you, then listen to your gut feelings and go ahead fill this form here.

I am happy and honoured to be of service on your path.

--

--