How To Manifest Anything You Want

Maytha
Motivate the Mind
Published in
3 min readJan 27, 2022

Gratitude is the secret to all manifestations. And here are some simple tools to use it and make your life magical.

Photo by Donald Giannatti on Unsplash

Most of us want to live a better fulfilling lives by manifesting that which bring us closer to that feeling .So I have not talked about manifestations before, because I’m very mindful of what I share. Many people get caught up in the idea of law of attraction and few talk about the law of assumption. Which is what I use, to stay in alignment and manifest my wildest dreams. And in this post I share, what I believe is the secret behind a successful manifestation.

It’s actually very simple.

But first, for those who are wondering what the heck I’m talking about. Please read through. For the ones who already know this you can skip to the main juice.

Everything is energy. And we attract things people and places that are a vibrational match to our state of being. It’s really that. To attract something or manifest it we need to not only be a viberational match but also we need to be open to recieve it. Which in many cases, the subconscious programs within us create blockages and resistance to it. Why? because that’s what we believe to be true from a young age. From here inner work, healing, reprogramming the subconscious must be done. That really goes down to our childhoood and how we were raised. I wrote about inner child healing tools here.

Would you like to read more about working with he subconscious? Follow me here! I will be writing more about this on the coming month of February.

Anyway, Let’s get into the JUICE.

Why gratitude is the key to all manifestations? Well, many people say the key is to FEEL that you already have what you want.

They are right! and gratitude is all about the feeling that you already have what you want. That could be easier said than done, but trust me it is possible and for some people this is as easy as water.

How would you feel if you already have what you want?

When we feel grateful, we instantly shift our vibration to a higher one. When we feel, we are communicating with our subconscious, the innocent part of us that do not understand anything except feelings. And so is the Universe or God, whichever you want to call it, it’s all the same energy/force.

When you feel thankful for something that you have, you are sending a signal that “This is what I want, and I already have it”. This way, do not be shocked that this thing will easily come to you in divine timing.

Being grateful for even 5 minutes a day, could shift your life.

So here is what I want you to do to make this happen. First get into that state visualise yourself having what you want, in as much details as you could possibly imagine. Do this before going to bed, it would be even better if you fall asleep doing this.

When you wake up, write down what you are grateful for every single day, include the things you want to manifest. Here is a beautiful 5 minutes gratitude journal you can print it out or use it as a digital journal. But I would recommend you to print it out, there is a power in writing down things.

Please share your wonderful results with me. I’m so excited to hear all about it.

--

--