Keep Showing Up

Maytha
Motivate the Mind
Published in
2 min readJul 8, 2022

Every single day, your part needs to be done.

Photo by Alice Alinari on Unsplash

It doesn't matter what are your dreams and desires. What matters is what you are doing everyday to make them. And how much you think you are worthy to receive them.

You would ask, “what is my part? how can I show up for my dreams and desires? what do I need to do?”.

Well, I’m here to tell that, exactly.

Your part is showing up everyday, believing that your dreams and desires are possible for you. Show up and do the work.

It’s simple, and it works.

If it’s so hard to believe, then start working on your subconscious mind. Surround yourself with the people, places and energies you want to have in your life. Clear the limiting beliefs that are keeping you small, completely.

My point is, you need to shift your energy to the version of YOU who already have it all. You can have it all.

You are always worthy of it all.

Share this message with someone who needs it.

--

--