Our Record

We made quite a big deal about our recording being ready to go last spring, and then we said nothing at all for quite some time. Here’s what happened, in a nutshell:

  • We recorded and mixed nine songs, listened to them with an honest ear, and decided that it wasn’t good enough.
  • We decided to start over again, and that’s what we’re doing. We met and voted on the songs that we want to put on the album, and here is where we landed, in no particular order. We’ll record the following. Perhaps they’ll all make it on to the album. That remains to be seen.
  1. Bainbridge
  2. The Lot
  3. Bet the Over
  4. Drive
  5. Keene
  6. Boreale
  7. Possession
  8. Queen of My Land
  9. Indypop
  10. Saturn
  11. Sky is the Past
  12. Everything

Progress to date

At this point, we’re in the process of recording Bainbridge, Drive, and The Lot. Bainbridge is getting close. We don’t know when we’ll be done with this thing, but we want to do it right.

Thanks for bearing with us; we hope it’s worth the wait.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.