Central Intelligence

Αchilleus ⚡️
Movie Time Guru
Published in
2 min readJul 3, 2016

Central Intelligence was extremely amusing. I enjoyed watching actors like Dwayne Johnson, who only play roles that are serious and action-packed, but getting to see him do something a bit different, especially comedy, was very entertaining. Kevin Hart still went with his type of comedy, screaming here and there, but he still managed to make me laugh. The story was funny from the very beginning to the very end. The chemistry between the two actors was absolutely great, I enjoyed watching them argue and sharing the screen. Dwayne Johnson did a great job with his role, because I honestly could not have pictured him act like that. Johnson’s character was more or so like a fifteen year old in love with unicorns and the movie “Sixteen Candles”, but at the same time a total badass. Kevin Hart’s character was a washed-up, popular highschooler whose life did not turn out to be as great as he had planned, but once he started hanging out with Johnson’s character, that totally changed by the end of the film. My only problem with the movie is that they should have tried to do differently with the villain. (Spoilers) Aaron Paul’s character was the villain, who was Johnson’s partner and allegedly killed, but from that moment you already knew that he was the villain in the story. I personally dislike when you can already figure out the story. The movies did not keep myself on the edge of the seat, because it was not a surprise about the villain. Overall, it was a good movie; I recommend that you go and check it out!

I rate this movie: Fucking Good!

--

--