Power Rangers

Αchilleus ⚡️
Movie Time Guru
Published in
1 min readApr 25, 2017

I got be honest, I went into the theater to watch this film thinking it was going to suck, but it was the total opposite! The newly re-rebooted original Power Rangers film was absolutely fun and so good. The whole film brings back to, at least my childhood, the early 90’s and they made it more modern, so they actually fought instead of just jumping around. Great cast, fresh new people, being carried by two well known actors, Bryan Cranston, Elizabeth Banks, and David Denman from “The Office (US)”. Great film, I honestly was mind blown on how good it is, and they had a Power Ranger moment with the original theme song, it just brought me back to the good ‘ol 90’s, and also had two of the original gang! Overall, great film, a must see film!

I rate this movie: Fucking Amazing!

--

--