Introducing our new website

Gregory Rockson
mPharma Insights
Published in
1 min readApr 20, 2016

I am happy to share with you our newly redesigned website (www.mPharma.co). I will admit that I was not initially interested in the idea of building a new website for mPharma. I thought our landing page was good enough for now. However, an encounter last year pushed me to embrace the idea of a new website. We had an executive at one of largest pharmaceutical companies in the world contact us through our landing page. In our discussion, he revealed that he almost didn’t contact us because our landing page didn’t say much about our work. Since our meeting and learning more about what we do, he has become a champion for his employer to sign up with us. I realized that my initial assumption that we will never receive inbound interest from pharmaceutical companies was wrong and it was important for us to tell our story through more than a landing page.

Today, we are unveiling our new website. We hope to add more information in the coming weeks particularly as we get ready to launch Mutti. Please reach out to me at gregory (at) mpharma.co if you have any questions.

--

--

Gregory Rockson
mPharma Insights

ceo @mpharmahealth, storyteller, traveler and global citizen.