Education Inquiry

Mahmoud Abedelal
Puma Weekly News & Culture
1 min readFeb 23, 2017

My formal education up to now has been pretty basic and general for everybody. My education currently has been teaching me a lot about the future and a lot about English and what has to do majorly with it like the science behind art and the meaning behind art paintings. I was the kind of student who would have a lot of energy in the right class but in any other class for example, math I would always just sit there and watch and learn. Math for me has always been challenging. I always felt like we are never going to use it in the future and it’s pointless but at the moment I just have to worry about passing the class. Something that drove me is when I see my parents want me to succeed and they want me to become better at school and they motivate me. My friends also motivate me to become better at school because between us all we all try to power forward and succeed. I expect my college education to be difficult as imagined and I feel it would be challenging but it would be the type of challenge I need to go through in order to make the goals I want and to be able to achieve them as well.

--

--