Hopes and fears of 2017

REYADONIS CORPUZ
Puma Weekly News & Culture
1 min readJan 12, 2017

My hopes for 2017 is that to have better grades in all my classes so I could walk on stage on graduation day. I also hope that I could get to school on time because in 2016 I was late every day in my first period class and it affected my grade badly. At the end of my senior year which is in 2017 I hope that I have pass all my A-G requirements so I will be able to pass senior year and go to college next year. One of my fears is disappointing my family if I won’t be able to walk on stage for graduation. Another fear I have is not being accepted to the college I want to go because I heard a lot of students being rejected by the colleges they applied too because they don’t have all the requirements and they don’t have a high grades.

--

--