HOPES FOR 2017

Alexander RosasSantiago
Puma Weekly News & Culture
1 min readJan 4, 2017

My hopes and goals I have for 2017 is to first of all graduate high school with all the people I know and make this time I have the most of it because in a few months I’m out of high school. Then off to my future god has for me but my other goal is to get all A’s for the 3 quarters even though I’ll struggle a lot but I believe that I will make it with all the knowledge that god gives me. My main goal is to start thanking god for everything that goes on in my life because without him I’d be probably dead because of all the past things in my life. Also another goal is to workout all this semester even after I’m done with high school.

The other goals I have is to make my mom come to California because shes in Oklahoma and I want her to be here in San Francisco when I graduate since I haven't seen her in 4 years. My last goal I have is to stop being with many girls because I feel that’s just something that’s not good so my goal is to stop doing those things because if I keep doing that some girls wont take me serious and think I’m just a guy that is with almost with everybody and I don’t want that for me.

--

--