Social Justice Wordle

Alexander RosasSantiago
1 min readFeb 13, 2017

--

My experience was when I was younger some middle school teachers told me I wouldn’t make it because my grades were all F’s and all they could say was your going to flunk but i did my best I got good grades and I showed them I could do more but I just didn’t try the thing was that they were all white teachers none of them were Latina or nothing and I think that was because I was in Oklahoma a racist state but maybe its just because I was Latino and in a 80% white school but that’s been one of many times that i have had a social injustice but there has been many because this world has always been that way since the past and it will always be because the people don’t know how to change for the better all they do is look at what could benefit them not others they are to envy to realize they are messing up this country or world but doing one little thing like hating of someone because of their color of their skin.

--

--