A Hurt Person Hurts People.

Damaged people are dangerous. They know how to make hell feel like home.

--

Sometimes I feel so much. To much. Every emotion is intense and forceful as it flooded my body, taking over control.

It makes me feel weak and helpless. My heart races. My body trembles. It feels as though I’m breathing through a straw, never getting enough air no matter how hard I try.

I begin to cry despite trying to fight back the tears. Once they start falling though, there’s no stopping them. This is the point where I feel absolutely broken, like there’s something wrong with me.

I feel pain inside me and a hole where my heart should be. It’s in these moments that I forget how much worse it is to not feel anything at all. Instead, I’d do anything in attempt to escape the pain I feel right then.

As if my attempts to escape the pain had not been what created more pain, leading me to this very moment.

Eventually I can no longer shed tears. I no longer feel too much. The feeling of pain that was inside me is gone, leaving a numbness that radiates throughout me.

It’s as if my ability to feel has left my body completely. At first I welcome this break from the unbearable emotions I felt so strongly before. Then comes a moment where I want to feel something.

Anything.

--

--

A “Known Psycho” Confesses
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

Unfiltered. Reflect through my past of trauma, hurting, hardship, and mistakes, giving the raw honest truth in hope to help others find solice and hope to heal.