Don’t underestimate your phone !

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
2 min readJul 25, 2024
Photo by Sumeet Singh on Unsplash

Written by a french guy 🥖

The merguez underestimated his phone, he just played videogames, watched some videos and how ! It is already 2:00 in the morning ! He must go to his bed but not without is phone. And he scrolls on TikTok in his bed

The HUNTER ! The hunter doesn’t underestimate his phone ! When he doesn’t have his laptop, he manage is business with his smartphone.

Discover your usage

Recently, I took my draft notebook and I noted all things I do and all things I CAN do with my phone. And I allucinated when I saw how many more things I can do.

Your usage is probably surfing on the web, watch video on YouTube or chat with your friends and your family. And it was my usage but when I realized I can create content on Medium, create videos on YouTube, edit videos on cap cut, edit a logo with canvas, It changes how I see my phone. Before it was a source of dopamine and now It’s a source of creativity, entertainment, organization and many other things. I recommend you do the same activity as me and you probably will have the best idea of your life, It is after doing this, that I wanted to create content on Medium and probably make me rich 😁. This article is very short but really, do this, note all things you can do with your phone.

Thank you for reading 🤗

--

--

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

"I’m a French guy 🥖 who talks about self-improvement and how to become a better person. Follow me, and together we’ll become the best version of ourselves."