**Hearts in Harmony**

Credit : https://pixabay.com/photos/hearts-paint-brush-painting-love-6963368/

Under the canopy of stars so bright,
Your love turns the dark into pure light.
With every touch, my soul ignites,
In your embrace, everything feels right.

We wander through days with hearts aligned,
In your laughter, my joy is defined.
Each moment with you, a cherished rhyme,
A love that dances with the sands of time.

Your gaze, a spark that sets me free,
In your arms, I find all I need to be.
Together, we weave a tale so grand,
In the rhythm of love, hand in hand.

So let’s cherish each second we share,
In a world where only love can compare.
For in your heart, I’ve found my song,
In every beat, I know I belong.

#RomanticPoetry #HeartsInHarmony #LoveAndLight #TimelessRomance #CherishedMoments #EndlessJoy #TenderLove #SoulfulEmbrace #PoetryOfLove #TogetherForever

--

--