I want to try my Best till the last Hope

Prashant agarwal
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
1 min readJun 25, 2024
Photo by Richard Lee on Unsplash

As we all know, trying is an important part of our life which helps us to achieve many goals in life. That's why I try my best till my last hope.

I know that when luck doesn't favor you, we often get caught in the whirlpool of disappointment and doubt. Now in such a situation, it becomes difficult to start afresh. It is our effort that gives us new hope once again.

Yes, in life, we don't always get the results we had imagined. Rather, many times we have to change our entire path. But I have learned one thing in life. I walk on every path that life shows me. Believe me, after some time, we realize that maybe this is the path that is made only for us.

Yes, many times negative thoughts dominate us so much that we stop trying. And then we regret why we didn't try once. These thoughts give us pain throughout our life. That's why I want to try my best till my last hope.

Prashant Agrawal

--

--

Prashant agarwal
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

I like to write and I write love, loneliness, sad and life inspiring poems for you. Learn, practice and write those words people remember forever.