” …leave me alone with me…”

Firatocal
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
2 min read1 day ago

--

“Didn’t you want to be alone… look, I’m leaving, be happy” she said… ‘I never asked you to leave me, I just asked you to leave me alone with me’ he said…

The woman, with her delicate hands and slender waist, her auburn brunette beauty, challenged her partner, who resembled a Grecian statue with his big muscular body and long wavy hair flowing over his shoulders…

The man, on the other hand, was defending his right to solitude with confident sentences in a mystery that would not neglect his woman’s sense of curiosity, as if he felt the coldness of being alone hanging in the emptiness of abandonment…it had been a week since they had met… in fact, both of them were still strangers to each other. . the glittering, fairy tale-like atmosphere of the streets of Alaçatı, which was flowing like a rushing stream, had made them both fall in love in one fell swoop…in the late hours of the night, accompanied by the rhythmic music heard from the disco, they had surrendered their bodies trembling with passion to the Aegean breeze that was blowing thinly and warmly…

They made love for hours, displaying all the skills of their bodies and souls, trying to find the flavor of love that their…

--

--