Once these moments pass they never come back

Prashant Agrawal
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
2 min readAug 27, 2024

--

Photo by Luke Miller on Unsplash

These days, the speed of time is such. There are only a few good moments in life and they pass in a moment. So why should we waste time by calling it today or tomorrow. If we are getting a chance to smile, why not smile. The only problem with time is that it never stops. So live every moment of life to the fullest because once these moments pass, they never come back.

That is why I never think much about tomorrow. I always like to live in my present. This is life, if I have lost something, I will get it back tomorrow. Then why should I live with regret and spoil my present? Otherwise, I will regret in future also that I wasted my precious time regretting such things.

Maybe this is the reason that whoever I met here became my good friend. I never had a fight with anyone. We all meet here for some time, then why waste time in unnecessary resentment, which we may not meet again tomorrow. So even if there is a talk, it takes time but I forgive. Because I don't keep any burden in my mind.

I like to live in the present, that's why I have a smile on my face. This is also the secret of my smile. Because tomorrow, whether it is the past or the coming one, it only leaves lines of worry on the face. I can try to erase them as much as I want but I can't. That's why I always live in the present and live with a smile. Because this time will never come back again.

Prashant Agrawal

--

--

Prashant Agrawal
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

I like to write and I write love, loneliness, sad and life inspiring poems for you. Learn, practice and write those words people remember forever.