Thank You For The Writing

Thanks for all the joy they’re bringing

Tooth Truth Roopa Vikesh
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

--

Author’s image.

I’m enriched by Medium in ways I never expected.

You see, Mediumers think differently from the people I live and work with.

People who write here expect to be treated well in real life. Mediumers expect fairness. They don’t let people walk all over them even if they’re female.

I started treating people better and I started to expect people to treat ME better after joining Medium.

It was a lurch in the beginning, but things are better for me now, thanks to the thinking of people I met on this platform.

Do keep writing.

Medium sends us a thank you email when they send us our monthly money.

Read it and accept that gratitude with gratitude, and you’ll never think of quitting here.

Screenshot by the author.

The thing is, I need you to stay interested in writing because your thoughts improve my day.

They improve my life.

If you think great things and never write them and share them, I’ll be cut off from a viewpoint I would never have experienced…

--

--

Tooth Truth Roopa Vikesh
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

I don’t just create smiles, I inspire them! Dentist, mom—Jamshedpur, India.