The app that really helps me to stay productive is not what you think.

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
2 min readJul 28, 2024

Written by a french guy 🥖

The Merguez used Notion, he spent many times to create his space but didn’t use it. The HUNTER ! The hunter uses an app developed by him. (Wow ! The introduction is very short today, my creativity is not to his paroxysm at all).

I have seen many videos about productivity, I have spent many times to create my Notion space but I will not talk about this app today.

Google tasks and the two laws of the habits.

You probably read Atomic habits and know the four laws of the habits

  • Obvious
  • Attractive
  • Easy
  • Satisfying

And Google tasks help me to have two of these laws: Obvious and easy.

  • With the Google tasks widget, it’s making me see my to-do list very obvious because when I open my phone I always see my to-do list.
  • It is very easy to create and mark as completed my tasks

Personally I have 3 lists:

  • Routine where I have my “calendar”.
  • To-do where I can see what I need to do today
  • And reminder where I can see my reminder like buying Deep work book tomorrow and have a notification

I will use a tip from Atomic Habits, add in subtitles a when and a where and probably enhance 1% better my productivity.

Using Google tasks as my main productivity app makes me think of a guy who uses Google sheets as his main productivity app.

Thank you for reading 🤗

Concept Merguez HUNTER: Loann lv

https://m.youtube.com/@LoannLV

--

--

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

"I’m a French guy 🥖 who talks about self-improvement and how to become a better person. Follow me, and together we’ll become the best version of ourselves."