The Curse of Creating Too Much

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan â‚ż Publication
2 min read2 days ago
Photo by niu niu on Unsplash

Written by a French guy 🥖

Merguez doesn’t create, no… he consumes! But what? He trash-talks about a guy who is very strong on X, saying, “It is only luck that he can create so much quality content.” But who is this guy? No, it is… THE HUNTER! The HUNTER creates a lot of quality content. He is always working, even when he is with his family or close friends.

First difficult

Ten days ago, I decided to write on Medium. And today was the first day when I didn’t have a subject for an article. I brainstormed for 1 hour to find the 2 topics for today. And one of the topics is “I don’t know what to write.” But why do I (try to) write 2 articles per day? Here’s why.

Why do I write 2 articles per day ?

I follow just 2 YouTubers, and one of them posted 3 videos per week at the beginning for 8 months. When he had 100k followers, he started to create better quality content but reduced the quantity. Now he has 200k followers. I want to grow fast on Medium even if I don’t know everything about this app and its algorithm. I have created a lot of content and I want to continue. This is the curse of creating too much: you want to continue even if you are feeling bad or with friends, you are addicted to a good habit. If you want to know more about my Medium journey and learn more about self-improvement, productivity, and tech, follow me.

Thank you for reading 🤗

Concept Merguez HUNTER: Loann LV

https://m.youtube.com/@LoannLV

--

--

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan â‚ż Publication

Here, I talk about tech, self improvement, productivity and my journey on Medium. I want to share my little knowledge about this topics. I hope I can help you.