What you see is what I allow

riespeaks
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
1 min readAug 29, 2024

I don’t fear judgments; evil eyes are just ringing a doorbell on my vault.

Posting like an influencer is currently a dime a dozen thing in public. An apex on travels around ineffable spots, new collections from known brands, medals chaining around your neck of hard works, and quotes pressuring your moods…

Privacy is what you shouldn’t overshare; leaking every inch of your good scenes spoils your mystery. Let those skeptical stalkers visit your pondering lifestyle until it’s time to display them the epilogue.

Work quietly, cry while your camera is turned off, be in a relationship with restricted issues, and maintain a subtle circle — make it your power to sway in a low-key pace to involve yourself outside, prying criticisms of those visually impaired.

Only flex something in the mix, which cannot be easily abused by anyone’s spoon. Wrap up your life with a protective window and unlock it once the wind is comfortable enough for your bones of updates to be seen.

For now, I’ll keep the rest to my personal yacht and sail secretly to my island without surveillance cameras installed in my map like a news reporter.

--

--