You don’t need expensive tools to create.

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication
2 min readJul 30, 2024
Photo by Alexander Mils on Unsplash

Written by a French guy 🥖

The Merguez has the new iPhone 48 Pro Max! OK, he sold his kidney, but now this iPhone can make his coffee! The HUNTER! The hunter has the best products to manage his many businesses, watch videos in the best quality, or read my high-quality articles in the best resolution.

The Message

I want to send a message to you, the reader of this article: don’t buy expensive products you don’t need. Yes, you know that, but it’s like smoking; many people smoke and know it’s dangerous.
For example, the new MacBook Pro will be 0.25 times faster when you turn it on, but is it worth it? No. I, too, have cheap products, but these are my tech products, and you’ll probably find you don’t need expensive tools, even if you’re a professional or a student who really needs them.

My Tech Products

My phone is a Poco X5 Pro 5G, my computer is a Dell Optiplex 3060, my smartwatch is a GTS 2 Mini, my monitor is a Samsung SyncMaster T24B301, my keyboard is a Logitech K120, and my mouse is a Logitech M185. And yet, I can write on Medium, surf the web, and watch videos.

Ok, now I’ve probably lost all my readers, and this article might get no reads, but I hope my message reaches as many people as possible.

Thank you for reading 🤗

Concept Merguez HUNTER: Loann lv

--

--

P4ssw0rd
Mr. Plan ₿ Publication

I am a french guy🥖 who talk about what I want, mainly tech, self improvement and sometimes about my Medium journey.