Eirvkha Prophet: THE DANCER!

--

Q: Why did you try this program?

A: “Mr. Arlea told me about it and I am a rising senior. I have a lot of things I want to do. I want to be a lot of things. I want to broaden my horizon. I want to look into the things I do want to do and just pick what I do want to do.”

Q: Do you think you could use this for college?

A: “I can but I’m not sure yet. The programs is not over. I’m trying to see if this program will further influence me.”

Q: What college do you want to go to?

A: “A lot of the colleges I wanted to go to are dance related, including Montclair State University. This is why I wanted to come here and see if I wanted to do journalism. If I did wanted to do journalism, I could do a double major in dance as well. Some the colleges are Shenandoah University and Bridgewater university and Florida State University in New York.”

Q: What do you want to major in?

A: “In dance, basically. Just dance.”

--

--