The Life of Tanjim

--

By: Mikayla Carter

My interview with Tanjim was interesting. His big smile (which is the complete opposite in this picture), made the interview very fun and cheerful. He was a very lively interviewee.

Q: What made you interested in the Marine Corps?

A: Their ads, and my friends. Their stories made me interested and I wanted to live those moments.

Q: What are your hobbies?

A: My hobbies include basketball, go-carting, and going into nature for hiking.

Q: What issues are you most passionate about?

A: I am most passionate about education because I didn't have a math teacher for a whole year and it will eventually effect me and my friends.

Q: If you werent going to the Marine Corps what would you do?

A: I would go to college for law enforcement and join the U.S. Marshals.

--

--