Welcome to Muse4Life Newsletter

Photo by Jamie Street on Unsplash

Hi everyone,

And welcome once again to 2024.

I became a Medium Pro in 2023, never knowing if I could write more than flash-pan a few articles. Neither did I know the difference between a publication and a newsletter. The Muse2Muse publication was created shortly after.

Seriously. But that was then.

Three years after, the number of Muse2Muse published articles is edging closer to 200.

Slowly, steadily, but surely.

I can not sufficiently thank the editors enough. I also want to acknowledge the many talented writers who have been inspiring me on this journey.

My appreciation also goes to my growing list of fellow readers, writers, and subscribers. Surely, without you, I’ll be non-existent on this planet of lively and livening writers β€” Medium.

Screenshot of Muse2Muse homepage on Medium by the author

I created Muse2Muse shortly after I became a Medium pro in 2020.

Muse2Muse stories major on

  • Sharing insights and reviews on the books we read and wrote.
  • Technology, leadership, society, and faith .
  • I also write about my country, Nigeria, as I live and experience it.
  • Muse2Muse also covers other topics and is open to new writers.
Muse4Life homepage by the author.

Muse4Life is the newsletter accompanying the Muse2Muse publication.

Muse4Life will be sharing updates on the latest writings published in Muse2Muse publication. Also, you will be taken on retro trips to unique stories from my Medium reading lists. Some of these stories are among those that attracted us to the Medium platform when we started.

Some of these stories were penned by you and they are being featured on those lists.

Why?

Because you are one of the many writers that have inspired and motivated Muse2Muse.

Muse2Life’s goal is to showcase these stories, (yours and mine), and our inspiring Medium platform to the larger world.

I invite you to write for Muse2Muse, subscribe to the Muse4Life newsletter, and share this story with your contacts.

You can show your interest by commenting and maxing out your claps for this story.

Thank you,

Akinlade, 2024

Click here to subscribe to Muse4Life

--

--