Creativity

Giving life to the vision I carry inside

Ida Kristiansen Balle
Muse Me
1 min readSep 19, 2021

--

Digital art of a woman glowing with light inside a desert.
Artwork by Ida Kristiansen Balle — Ida’s Poetic Universe

Creativity arise
As a rose
Through my crimson heart
Pulsating emotions
Weaving stories
As blood travelling
Through my arteries
A well of aliveness within
At the deep
Of every heartbeat
Touching
The white sand
Of endlessness
With my pencil
As it pours through my fingers

I see
How life gives room
For deeper colors
To show the way
In the open terrain
Of experience
Painted through life
A soul step
Ingrained on the land
Im walking barefoot
Giving life
To the vision I carry
Inside

I hope for the hopeless
As I draw lines
Of wisdom
Upon my face
I see clouds emerging
From the tears I shed
A poetic story
Forming on a burnt paper
The scroll of knowledge
Buried within
The desert cave
Spiraling out
On the canvas
Without any shame

As I dip my pencil
In lifes ink
I write my story
Into awareness
Transforming dragon skin
As hard as rock
Into a new beginning
On my soft chin
As sensitivity blooms
Through the pages
Of my vulnerability
I let go as I release
The tender miracle
Of birthing all that I love
Into being

--

--

Ida Kristiansen Balle
Muse Me
Writer for

I am Ida, a poetic soul. I write poetry and essays. I am a movie maker, and photographer and I love to create digtal artwork. I love nature. @Idaspoeticuniverse