REFLECTIONS ON THE VIEW

From My Window πŸ¦‹

Erica Neve
MuserScribe
Published in
2 min readJan 26, 2024

--

Photo by Author β€” Erica Neve

The wind, the sky, and the birds fly high. Dancing in the wind.

β˜… What I see from my window β˜…

The planes that paint the light blue canvas I see when looking up.

β˜… What I see from my window β˜…

The vines growing on the neighbour's house, the grass long enough to home a mouse.

β˜… What I see from my window β˜…

The bushes thick as my hair and not a cloud in sight.

My heart stops at the breathtaking view and I am reminded how beautiful the world is.

β˜… Oh how I love looking out my bedroom window β˜…

My name is Erica Neve and I’m twelve years old, so possibly the youngest writer here on MuserScribe!

I was so inspired by the beauty outside of my window, that I had to write about it!

Β© 2024 Erica Neve. All Rights Reserved.

Thank you for reading and supporting MuserScribe. We publish five days a week β€” Monday to Friday inclusively πŸ–‹οΈπŸŒŸπŸ“š

--

--

Erica Neve
MuserScribe

Hello,I'm Erica (thought to be the youngest writer on Medium) and really like writing short stories and poems and my favourite books are the Hunger Games!