Podcast Series on Building Your Music Career in 2021

This is your year to break through

David Andrew Wiebe
Music Business Training
2 min readMar 31, 2021

--

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

“I followed your advice, and I’ve seen a 150% increase in music sales!”

Okay, so no one actually said that to me…

But if they had, it would grab your attention, right?

Here’s what someone REALLY said about the series I’m about to share with you:

But what if my advice could help you get a 150% increase?

That what if is going to drive you crazy until you get an answer.

So, here’s what you can do.

I recorded a five-part podcast series on how to build your career, grow your fan base, and promote your music (you might have heard of it).

So, why don’t you go and have a listen, take notes, apply what you learn, and let me know how you get on?

Each episode is only seven to eight minutes.

Here are the episodes:

Make this your best year ever. Don’t cheat yourself out of breakthroughs and new realizations. Listen to each episode all the way through and let me know what you discover for yourself.

--

--

David Andrew Wiebe
Music Business Training

Empowering independent artists to share their passion, build devoted fan bases, and turn creativity into income.