I Remember You

Memories of lost times, two souls taken apart

A ~
Musical Taste

--

Memories,

Memories of the old times.

Moments,

Moments worth a life.

I still love you,

I still need you.

Those times when

We didn’t know we were loving each other

We didn’t know we were going this far.

Memories,

Memories of what’s gone

Every little thing,

Every word said

Everything we’ve gone through

Together

Is it gone?

Is it lost?

Was every day a waste?

Was every “I love you” a lie?

When everybody shows strenght

I’ve left my pride behind.

I show sorrow,

I could scream to A Thousand Suns

I could scream to the whole world hear

That I need you!

I thought you were my life.

I thought I was yours too

We swore the love

The eternal love

Nothing could ever get us apart.

Nothing…

So what happened?

We grew?

We changed?

But why couldn’t we just

Grow together

Change together

BE together

Forever?

Love of my life, I need you.

I’m not myself without you in my life.

Please come back. Please.

--

--