Want Good Results At School?

God’s way to excellent academic results

Trabby Teachez
Mustard Seed Sentinel
3 min readJun 29, 2023

--

Photo by Leon Wu on Unsplash

Have you been experiencing poor results at school? Do you have a certain misconception about certain subjects at school? Well, God has the answer! I believe that the areas I am going to touch on today will help you to overcome the challenges you have in your subjects.

With this guidance I am giving you, I want you to know that you cannot stop studying your books. This guidance is to make you prosper in what you do in not just academics but most areas of your life.

How to remember information God’s way

My son, pay attention to my words; incline your ear to my sayings. They are not to escape from your sight; keep them in the midst of your heart. For they are life to those, who find them and healing to all their body. (Proverbs 4:20–22, NASB)

The word of God heals all your body. Forgetting is an ailment- that I believe! There is an illness called amnesia, where one forgets past events. So when you spend time with your Abba Father and Jesus in the word, the healing power of the Lord that comes from His word touches you, and you are made whole. Your mind becomes healed.

Developing the sharp mind

26 But the Helper, the Holy Spirit whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things, and remind you of all that I said to you. 27 Peace I leave you, My peace I give you; not as the world gives, do I give to you. Do not let your hearts be troubled nor fearful. (John 14:26–27, NASB)

I want us to look at the verse above. First, it says that the Helper, the Holy Spirit, will teach you all things, and then it talks about peace. You obtain peace by prayer. When you tell God your cares and requests through prayer, God’s peace guards your heart and mind.

Now what I love about this is that before the Spirit came, Jesus left His peace with us. Even in Ephesians, we are told that singing spiritual songs (singing with your spirit) fills you with the Spirit. Even for praying in tongues, it happens so.

Why am I saying this? Paul said that you may be giving thanks well enough when you are praying in the Spirit. Praying in the Spirit fills you with the Spirit because you are giving thanks to the Lord. When He has come, He will teach you.

You start to have an understanding of certain subjects, and you have a mind that remembers things from far in the past. I want you to persevere in praying in tongues because it takes a while to experience the benefits of praying in tongues. It varies for each individual.

Anyway, guys, thank you for tuning in. I hope that this article has helped you, and I believe that with this knowledge, you will pass your academics. Shalom!

Become born again and receive the Holy Spirit

If you want to become God’s beloved child, then pray this prayer with me:

Lord Jesus Christ, I accept you into my life and confess with my mouth that Jesus is Lord. I believe with my heart tbat God raised you from the dead after you died for me at the cross. I am washed with your blood today and I am forgiven of all my sins. In Jesus’ name, Amen!

Now you are a child of God and have received the Spirit of God. Jesus is coming again to redeem His saints, and we will be together with Jesus. Go on, my friends, and start praying in the Spirit. Please do find a local church and listen to messages all about God’s grace and Christ’s finished work.

Check on Joseph Prince and listen to his powerful messages and let’s see the results. Amen!

--

--

Trabby Teachez
Mustard Seed Sentinel

God's love leads us to walk in good works! Find my stories and poems on hudern.medium.com