Glitch

Escapril Day Twenty one

Arius Tunio
My Abditory
Published in
Jun 14, 2021

--

Photo by Sigmund on Unsplash

I might be broken
or not broadcasting correct
maybe it's just a glitch in my brain
maybe these red and blue hues
transcend me into someone new
or maybe i just like to play with all the
possibilities of how our lives might end
but still nothing i can do to this
pessimistic piece of pathetic flesh,
rotting away, planting filth in my head

Escapril is a poetry challenge where participants attempt to write a poem every day for the month of April (National Poetry Month).

More By Arius Tunio

--

--

Arius Tunio
My Abditory

Hi I'm Abdul Rehman. An ambitious writer plus designer who’s eager to learn & teach new things. Invested in a plethora of things like art, poetry & other stuff.