April Relationship Writing Challenge

It’s Our Anniversary

Susie Winfield
My Boo, Sue
Published in
3 min readMar 30, 2023

--

created in Canva

On April 18th, my husband and I will be celebrating our 3rd wedding anniversary. To mark this momentous occasion I will be embarking on yet another writing challenge but this will be more in my wheelhouse of relationships.

I went back and forth in my mind on whether I was tagging the ones that I know like a challenge. From this point on, I will only include those who have expressed interest in participating. There will be no toe stepping over here.

Without further ado, these are the prompts for the “April Relationship Writing Challenge”.

  1. How long have you known your significant other?
  2. Relationship Goals
  3. What is the importance of religion/spirituality in your relationship?
  4. What’s the best age to get married?
  5. If you’re not married do you want to be?
  6. If you already had kids/fur babies, how do they get along with your significant other?
  7. Do you and your partner…

--

--

Susie Winfield
My Boo, Sue

Avid reader and writer. Lover of knowledge, wisdom and a good mystery novel. https://purposefulwords.substack.com/