I am preparing a gift for you!

Mirela Chudala
Little Memories
Published in
2 min readJul 8, 2016

--

I am very happy because I am preparing a gift for you jupiii :)

For all those who will sign up for my newsletter and will be my fans on Facebook I am going to share a template which is in preparation at the moment.

What you will find in it?

They will be prepared layouts for your summer holiday photos in yellow. Holidays have been probably already planned by you a long time ago or you are just having the rest and warming yourself up on a hot beach.

As everyone before the holidays you clean the phone to have more space for new photos, because there will be again a lot of them :) I understand it well as I also love to take pictures of my beloved but also of everything what surrounds me, especially during my vacations.

In this document you will find 4 kinds of layouts, where you can place 10 pictures. This is my first idea like this, and I hope you will enjoy it.

If you like what I do, I invite you to my fun page — “Little Memories“ a lot is happening there, and perhaps will inspire you to conduct creative life.

My name is Mirela and I’m passionate about scrapbooking.
Sing up to receive notifications from us about scrapbooking, how-tos, tips and other new post by email http://gift-from.me/newsletter .

--

--

Mirela Chudala
Little Memories

Happy woman | sometimes crazy | #stratups #socialmedia #marketing #moms #kids #crafts #edtech