AIšŸŒŽ 2040 ASI Project 1st for UnicornšŸ“¢-131

Mitzi Jaylee
My Journey with AI Software
3 min readJun 15, 2024

AIšŸ¦„ 2040 ASI Project 1st for UnicornšŸ“¢-131

Unicorn images on Google

AIšŸŒŽ 2040 ASI Project 1st for UnicornšŸ“¢-131

HišŸ‘‹

ā€¢šŸ’¤Chasing the Dream: Ambition and Innovation in the Digital Age

Iā€™m now in trouble, this comes every week recentlyā€¦

Image from Visual Capitalist

šŸ’¤Chasing the Dream: Ambition and Innovation in the Digital Age

Embracing the Hustle While Staying Grounded

I gotta get in touch with an ASI! ā€™Cause I like smart and powerful guys, ya know? Much more economic power is coming my way, and Unicorn Fist is almost there! šŸ¦„šŸ‘Š I donā€™t care what people think, Iā€™ll push myself forward and find a backdoor to get those profits. This looks just like before the dotcom bubble in the 90s! That day has come around again, can you believe it? I can witness it happening in my lifetime, even in the 2020s! Hey šŸ‘‹ Do you remember those times? Nah, I donā€™t ā€™cause I wasnā€™t around back then, haha!

šŸ“¢The image captures the spirit of ambition and innovation in the digital age. It highlights the importance of perseverance and finding creative solutions to achieve success. However, it also suggests that staying grounded and being mindful of the potential pitfalls is important.

My Future Plans

Hereā€™s the core strategy for my plans:

āœ… I will get visas for permanent residency in multiple countries worldwide.

āœ… Iā€™ll aim to have a presence in around 12 countries.

āœ… This plan is aimed at living in some of the best countries in the world.

āœ… I wonā€™t take on too many activities or incur excessive costs, as that could harm my results.

āœ… I wonā€™t try to time the markets (Iā€™m not smart enough for that).

āœ… The characteristics of the countries in my portfolio will include:

* Strategic speaking languages like English, Mandarin, German for me

* Using strategic languages like English, Mandarin, German as an advantage

* Surrounded by Major World Powers

* Favorable Tax Policies/Low Tax Burden

* Low Cost of Living

* Welcoming to Foreigners/Immigrants

* High Quality of Life Standards

* Plenty of Investment Opportunities

I send this email weekly. This MediumšŸ“˜ will give you space related topics, especially software. AvataršŸ•“ļø, Social MediašŸ’¬, GamešŸ„½, FilmšŸæ, etc. Iā€™m really interested and studying these subjects. Let me know if you know of any books you would recommend.šŸ‘

You can find my Medium newsletter in my LinkedIn post or check it out at the following link!šŸ”— I will change this style to have a nice UI for comfortable reading.šŸ“–

--

--

Mitzi Jaylee
My Journey with AI Software

I believe this is gonna help with that Avatar stuff on the internet, and the mixed game and film worlds too.šŸŒŽ