How I Use Notion to Learn Coding

Learn How to Code Using Notion Efficiently

Shu Omi
Shu Omi’s Blog
Published in
3 min readJan 5, 2020

--

Summary

1. Notion is a perfect platform for your learning projects, including how to code

2. Active Recall Method helps you learn new contents more effectively than traditional learning methods such as reviewing and highlighting

3. Implementing Active Recall Method on Notion is very easy, and you can use it for learning how to code

Notion is an All-In-One app that you can use for note-taking, making to-do lists, organising files, and pretty much anything for organising your life.

I use this app for almost everything from planning my day to keeping my journal.

But I’ve also been using Notion for learning how to code as well.

--

--

Shu Omi
Shu Omi’s Blog

I’m a former data scientist and now a full-time creator. I share what I learned about personal knowledge management and building an online audience