I’ve Reviewed 50+ AI Apps This Year — Here Are My Best 5

Shu Omi
Shu Omi’s Blog

--

I’ve tested nearly 50 AI tools this year, but these are the ones that I’ve found most useful.

Fabric

One of my most favourite AI softwares I found this year is Fabric. I use it almost every day now. It’s kind of like your own idea bank. You can store ideas, links from the web, as well as your own notes, files, pictures and videos.

Basically it’s like your ultimate filing cabinet for everything. You can always come back to it and find the information you need when you need it.

Read: Top 8 Incredible AI Note-Taking Apps

There are many apps like this before such as Raindrop, Pocket and Instapaper or even Evernote. But what makes it different is that it has a built-in AI engine that can analyse the content of the links, notes and items you stored…

--

--

Shu Omi
Shu Omi’s Blog

I’m a former data scientist and now a full-time creator. I share what I learned about personal knowledge management and building an online audience