We’ve Got Giveaways Galore These Summer Holidays!

Here at My Muscle Chef we’re getting right into the silly season spirit with mega giveaways and freebies all month thanks to our pals at Global Nutrition Australia.

Carlos Gonzalez
My Muscle Chef
3 min readDec 14, 2017

--

Here at My Muscle Chef HQ, we like to keep things fresh!

We’re always looking to bring you new things; offering the most beneficial tools to help you to surpass your training potential, eclipse your goals and feel confident doing it.

This December, we have teamed up with our mates at Global Nutrition Australia to bring you another massive month of fresh free samples!

All My Muscle Chef orders from now until the end of December will receive a FREE sample of Finaflex PX fat burner - while stocks last!

But that’s not all, oh no. We have more! YES!

Our mates at Global Nutrition Australia have put together more MEGA MVP PRIZE PACKS for three lucky My Muscle Chef customers this December!

Each Mega MVP Prize Pack Contains:

  • One full size tub (30 serves) of Finaflex PX fatburner
  • One full size tub (30 serves) of Finaflex Stimul8 pre-workout
  • A Finaflex t-shirt
  • A Finaflex protein shaker
  • MORE Finaflex goodies!
  • Five free My Muscle Chef meals of your choice
  • An exclusive My Muscle Chef travel mug
  • A My Muscle Chef workout log book
  • And a My Muscle Chef cap (cause it’s cool to be sun-smart!)

It’s Easy Peasy to ENTER for a chance to WIN!

It’s super easy to be in the running to be one of our MVPs this month, and nab one of these mega prize packs:

  1. Snap a pic of your My Muscle Chef meals with your sample of Finaflex PX Pro-Xanthine
  2. Share it on Instagram and/or Facebook with hashtags #mymusclechef #globalnutritionaustralia

Winners will be announced Friday, 5 January 2018 — don’t miss out!

In love with the great tasting Finaflex PX Pro Xanthine, and one taste just isn’t enough?

Click here to visit the Global Nutrition website and find your nearest Finaflex PX stockist today!

My Muscle Chef provides the best tasting muscle building and weight loss meals available on the market, with convenient home delivery. Order yours today!

--

--