Day 27

anjalization
My Musings while Moving On
1 min readJan 22, 2019

I had the first intense craving to talk to him in weeks. I was doing some personal analysis for my interview preparations, and I had to think about the time I spent with him. I ended up being with a lot of intense emotions regarding him and had to write extensively to get rid of those emotions.

I unblocked him in the process but saved myself from texting him. In my personal journal, I read some pages I had written in the past (when I was with him), where I had written the issues I was facing in the relationship. That helped me to skip the thoughts about talking to him.

So, it ended up being a very close encounter of almost getting to talk to him again. It was bad.

I wasn’t expecting such an intense circumstance related to him again, but now I’m expecting more of its like in the future. I have to visit my college again soon, a place filled up to the brim, with his memories. I don’t know how I’m going to handle that.

Hoping to keep the “moving on” part alive!

--

--