My words of wisdom

an excerpt from my past notes online

Sweetheart’s note
My Old Inbox

--

this words really reflects,and tells who am i as a person, i actually got this from a postcard, long time ago, everytime i felt the world hates me this words cheering me up!!!and whoever is the author of this postcard !!! i want to thank him or maybe her!! perhaps!!!

My words of wisdom

whether you realize it or not, your a pretty sensational person
you make a place for yourself in the world,
growing more confident each day, you work hard,
and you deal well with everynew challenge,
youre a winner… not because you never lose, but because you are always willing,
to give it a try.
so keep reaching for your dreams……..

who ever you are i really wanted to thank you for cheering me up for the nice word in your post card!! and ooops i wanted also to thank my friend for giving me this postcard….

--

--