About Myself

Riddhiman Adib
My Online Cafe
Published in
2 min readAug 27, 2016
Somewhere between Manali and Ladakh, India Tour’14

What I can say about myself?

I am very very average guy, enjoying random bits of happiness every day. I love to learn new things and experiment with them. I am a very liberal minded person, love meeting new people, enjoy reading books, very easily get hooked on new TV series. I am a heavy gamer, but I always prefer playing story-based games.

I continuously browse through Youtube and Soundcloud for new songs, yet I have a very weird taste for music, that generally never matches with anyone. I play my ukulele and guitar when I am relaxed, although I am not that much of a guitarist. And I must say, I really really love to sing, both on the shower and on stage. ( a moment of silence for the smart bragging )

I am a tech-loving guy, spend a lot of time on Quora and 9gag every day (this I just said, to let any fellow 9gaggers to know that I love you guys…). I definitely prefer Oceans over Mountains for travelling.

I used to play Basketball a few months ago, used to read lots of Bangla literature once upon a time ( sad face ), directed two short-films ( hoping to make new ones too, fingers crossed ), composed a few of my own tracks and made lots of friends and well-wishers.

I have studied from Jhenidah Cadet College (JCC), and then completed my B.Sc. in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET). Currently I am working as a Software Developer in Android Platform, for a new start-up company Harriken.com, under Bangla Trac Communications Ltd.

You can always find me from my Gravatar on my Homepage, or from here:

--

--

Riddhiman Adib
My Online Cafe

Postdoctoral Researcher. Tech Enthusiast. Occasional Blogger. Self-proclaimed Musician. more at: adib2149.github.io